2021 Winners
Annual Wayne Purvis Memorial Christmas Tournament
1st Place
Bryan Berryman
Andrw Wieczorek
Cliff Robinson
Hunter Nicholl
2nd Place
John Mikitaroff
Dougald Maceahern
Don Montroy
Andrew Doe
3rd Place
Michael Peel
Tracy Carmignani
Mark Napoli
David Matulay
Closest to the Pin
Ladies - Pam Petill
Men - Tim Callahan
Longest Drive
Ladies - Tracy Carmignani
Men - Cliff Robinson
Most Festively Dressed - Individual
Marcy Marinelli
Most Festively Dressed - Team
Bev Snyder
Larry Snyder
Ginger Miller
Bill Miller
2022 Ornament Contest - Theme "Green Anoli"
1st Place - Ansley Carmignani - 7th grade
2nd Place - Medney Garraux - 8th grade
3rd Place - Leah Tomblin - 8th grade
Honorable Mention - Matthew Asbell - 8th grade, Bella Oliver - 7th grade and Morgan Naftal - 8th grade